News and Notices





New Officers Elected at November Meeting



                                            President:          Rick Bell

                                            Vice President:  Dave Randell

                                            Treasure:            Jill Riek

                                            Secretary:           James Gallager


The 2019 Board of Directors


Arthur Bennett   5 yr

Skeet Seymour   3 yr

Kenn Blanchard  1yr

Less Wilson  1 yr

Jeff Frasier   1 yr



The new officers will be installed after the January 2019 meeting




Congratulations to our Jr. Shooter,

Tyler Christensen (age 12)

In his first year shooting Trap League,

 Tyler is currently in 3rd place!

Scores: 40 - 34 - 41 - 37








If you have a photo you would like to share you can email them to Be sure to include any information you have about the photo.  Photos can be of your trophy or club events both past and present.


2017 Millport Hunting And Fishing Club,  All Rights Reserved.